Day 8

So yesterday was the anger – I hate the anger, the anger makes me angry, and is another huge trigger, the thoughts go something like this ‘well if I’m gonna feel like this I might as well bloody drink anyway’ The anger makes me feel like a shit mum and wife, which makes me more angry and sad – and this makes me want to drink as well.

But anyways yesterday is over and today is a new day, the anger has subsided, the tiredness is improving. I had a good day at work, the kids are in bed and I’m heading there in a moment.

Luckily we have no big plans for the weekend, so hopefully it’ll be a nice quiet, anger free, tired free weekend.

xx

2 thoughts on “Day 8

Leave a Reply

