Quick post

A very quick post today as I said I would post every day, but I’ve just got in from work and its 10.20pm, I’m ready for my bed. Thankfully I’ve got tomorrow off which will be lovely.

A few thoughts today about drinking but this was more because people around me kept mentioning it – ‘drinks this and drinks that’, it feels like its everywhere. At every mention my drinking brain would start ‘yes drink drink drink, everyones doing it why not you, you’re being silly, you don’t have a problem, drink drink drink’ And I would say ‘hmmmmmmmm FUCK OFF not today thank you’

So tomorrow I wake up hangover free to enjoy my day off.

Leave a Reply

